The Gospels

Subscribe to gain premium access!

Level: AdvancedNumber of Lessons: 5Avg. Length: 100 Min.Time Required: 14 Hours MinimumCEUs: 2.5Course Code: NT331
Reviews (4)

The first four books of the New Testament — Matthew, Mark, Luke and John — are commonly known as “the Gospels.” These books explain the life and ministry of Jesus, and are the basis for most of the distinctive doctrines of Christianity.

This course is provided by Third Millennium Ministries (


  1. Introduce viewers to the background and primary message of the Gospels.
  2. Summarize the structure, content, original meaning and modern application of Matthew, Mark, Luke and John.
Pete Alwinson, DMin
  • Reformed Theological Seminary, DMin
  • Trinity Evangelical Divinity School, MDiv
  • Biola University

View Full Profile

Load More Reviews

Related Courses